Ontario Zoroastrian community foundation

Board of Directors (Current 2014 - 2016)


 
  Please wait...
 Name Office  Phone #  E-Mail 
 Percy Dastur President 905-847-9807 (H)
416-930-9666 (C)       

president@ozcf.com

 Khushroo Mirza Vice President  905-825-8188 (H)
905-483-7020 (C)     
 minkhush@sympatico.ca
 Jal Panthaky Secretary

905-568-4946 (H)
647-405-9714 (C)

 secretary@ozcf.com
 Tauzer Dala Treasurer  416-729-6269 (H)  treasurer@ozcf.com
 Mahveer Javat Director 416-806-8691 (C)   javat@rogers.com
 Minnie Mirza Director 905-825-8188 (H)
905-483-7020 (C)
 minkhush@sympatico.ca
 Nader Rabadi Director  905-257-2639 (H)
     
 nrabadi@hotmail.com
 Kermin Byramjee Director  905-845-3480 (H)
905-815-2706 (C)
       
 kermin101@gmail.com
 Kamal Driver Director  289-232-3695 (H)
416-417-7580 (C)
     
 cawasdriver@gmail.com
Meher Panthaky  Director  905-568-4946 (H)
647-987-4946 (C)
     
 meherpanthaky@yahoo.ca
 Gus Patel Director    


Zoroastrianism is one of the world's oldest monotheistic religions.  It was founded by the Prophet Zoroaster in ancient Iran approximately 3500 years ago

Good Thoughts
Good Words
Good Deeds

Ontario Zoroastrian Community Foundation
1187 Burnhamthorpe Road, E
Oakville, ON L6H 7B3

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software